Minimalism. Being real.

Okay– so this weekend, I tore open a bag I previously had stored. I was desperately seeking a pair of nude underwear that I forgot I needed to wear under white jeans! You ladies understand the situation. White unders are too white, colored are just THERE, nude are just right. And it was for a date so you know I had to bring it to the table!

Otherwise, I haven’t needed anything out of my bags of clothes I removed over a week ago. It’s refreshing. I also don’t feel stressed when choosing outfits (except for dates, which is gonna happen anyway).

And yes, the date went well! More on that later… 🙂

Leave a Reply

